Maggie Anton Shares Her Top 10 Books About Jewish Women

Posted by Naomi Firestone

Naomi at the Jewish Publication Society just started a new series on the JPS Blog, where she asks JPS authors to recommend a list of ten books related to the subject matter they’ve written about themselves. Continue reading here.

One response to “Maggie Anton Shares Her Top 10 Books About Jewish Women

  1. Wow – that was a surreal experience. I’m checking out one of my usual Jewish blogs and what do you know? It’s writing about me. I guess I’m no celebrity; it seems very odd to find myself written about on the internet.

    Maggie Anton
    http://www.rashisdaughters.com

Leave a Reply

