Adam Langer Writes a Screenplay

Adam Langer’s fourth novel, The Thieves of Manhattan, is now available. He will be blogging for the Jewish Book Council and MyJewishLearning’s Author Blog series all week.
I had been on the West Coast, staying in a hovel just a few blocks away from one of my favorite places and finishing up research on a memoir about my father and speaking to a very prominent Jewish organization.  Continue reading here.

4 responses to “Adam Langer Writes a Screenplay

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Adam Langer Writes a Screenplay « Jewish Book Council Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. This blog post was great fun! I think it is the literary equivalent of a “lift the flap” book!

    Either that or it is the new version of footnoting.

  3. Pingback: I’m no longer just an author… « Jewish Book Council Blog

  4. Pingback: I’m no longer just an author … » Mixed Multitudes – My Jewish Learning: Exploring Judaism & Jewish Life

Leave a Reply

