Adam Langer Writes a Book in Two Months

In his last post, Adam Langer set out to write a screenplay. His newest novel, The Thieves of Manhattan, is now available. He will be blogging all week for the Jewish Book Council and MyJewishLearning’s Author Blog series.
So, after a few revisions, I had a screenplay that I thought was decent. If nothing else, I thought it could serve as a calling card if I ever wanted to pitch Hollywood with a great literary adaptation idea. Continue reading here.

2 responses to “Adam Langer Writes a Book in Two Months

  1. Pingback: I’m no longer just an author… « Jewish Book Council Blog

  2. Pingback: I’m no longer just an author … » Mixed Multitudes – My Jewish Learning: Exploring Judaism & Jewish Life

Leave a Reply

