The Cover of Anita Diamant’s New Novel: The Director’s Cut

Anita Diamant, author of Day After Night, is guest-blogging for MyJewishLearning and the Jewish Book Council.
My new novel, Day After Night, is based on the true story of the October 1945 rescue of more than 200 prisoners from the Atlit internment camp, a prison for “illegal” immigrants run by the British military near the Mediterranean coast south of Haifa.  Continue reading here.

One response to “The Cover of Anita Diamant’s New Novel: The Director’s Cut

  1. Jacqueline Alford

    I enjoy reading all 0f Anita diamant’s books, I open the book and can’t put it down until it is finished. From one book to the next of Anita Diamant-I can barely wait. She truely is a remarkble lady with a gift to making the words alive. I always wanted to author a book, I am truely inspried by Anita’s work. I just wish she could come to California or near Ca. So I could meet her, or listen to her talk.
    Thanks Anita You have inspired me through times times in my life, your books got me through. Jacqueline Alford

Leave a Reply

