Jewish Book Month’s Hot Authors

Posted by Naomi Firestone
Heidi Estrin, of The Book of Life podcast, chats with Lisa Silverman…continue reading here.

3 responses to “Jewish Book Month’s Hot Authors

  1. Hello!

    My name is Marta Dunphy-Moriel & I am and author. Nice blog^^

    If you like, please take a look at my new novel:
    http://theprophecyoftheshalforen.wordpress.com/

    Hope you enjoy it!!!
    Regards,
    MADM

  2. Hi there – my name is Wendy and I live in Minneapolis, MN. Our family is Jewish and my dad just published his second book about our family and the beginning of our lives together under a new house. Would his book qualify to be added to this website so that we can start getting the word out? The book doesn’t so much talk about Judaism…but we are Jewish.

    Could someone get back to me and let me know? Thanks so much!

    Wendy

  3. Hi – my name is Lew Blustin and I have just published my second book.

    If you are interested in learning more about the book, please go to my website – http://www.noroominthekitchen.com.

    All of my contact information is on there if you have any questions.

    Thank you – Lew

Leave a Reply

